About Ttianzheng


x

Jilin Tianzheng Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (stock code: 832316; stock abbreviation: Tianzheng Biotechnology), established on June 23, 2008, is located in Jiaohe City, Jilin Province. It is a company integrating scientific research, manufacturing, distribution and service. Pharmaceutical and health enterprise. The company's main business includes research and development, production and sales of collagen series health products (bone gelatin and bone collagen peptides); research and development, production and sales of special medical food; construction and operation of smart health logistics. Possess a drug business license, a medical device business license, a drug production license (pharmaceutical excipients), a food production license (food additives), a food business license (prepackaged food, health food), and has obtained national import and export customs Customs declaration unit registration certificate and other relevant permits.

 

On November 17, 2014, the company was changed to Jilin Province Timzen Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. through shareholding restructuring (renamed to Jilin Timzen Biotechnology Co., Ltd. on June 29, 2020). The stock transfer system (new third board) was listed. In May 2015, the company issued 6.7 million shares, and the registered capital increased to 70 million yuan. In December 2016, the company issued 43 million shares, and the registered capital increased to 113 million yuan. In May 2017, the company entered the innovation layer of the New Third Board. Now Shenwan Hongyuan Securities Underwriting and Sponsor Co., Ltd. is the sponsoring broker. The company currently has one wholly-owned subsidiary, two holding subsidiaries, and one joint-stock company.

     

The company has securities department, finance department, purchasing department, sales department, storage and transportation department, audit department, human resources department, quality inspection department and other functional departments. The company has more than 220 employees, including professional and technical personnel graduated from various colleges and universities More than 120 people, with an average age of 35, are full of vigor and vitality. The company has a complete organizational structure, a sound management system, and standardized work processes. With extraordinary speed, steady operation, and impressive performance, it has entered the track of sustainable development.

11300 ten thousand yuan

registered capital

2008 Year

 company was founded on 

2015 Year

(New Third Board) listing

832316

stock code

company culture

Corporate Philosophy: Don't abandon the rice spoon to flourish the sea, move the fist stone frequently to Lei Taishan

"Water flows into the sea, Shi Lei Taishan", long-term "never give up" and hard "frequency shift", how persistent Tim Ching people are! Because we have inherited the great spirit of Yugong Yishan and Jingwei reclamation that the ancestors of the Chinese nation have long had in our bones!" Converging the sea, Lei Taishan" is to explore the value of life and strive to create more material wealth and spiritual wealth for the society; it is to learn what we didn't understand before, to change ignorance into knowledge, and to make inaction become something; it is to study new New knowledge in the field, mastering new skills, and opening up our own world; it is to continuously accumulate experience, improve ourselves, and strengthen ourselves in the process of struggle. Relying on the patience of "always burying the stone in the west mountain" and the tenacity of "infinite scarcity", Tim Zheng people practiced "never abandon frequency shift". "Frequency Shift", broaden the field of development, be proactive, and go up to the next level, looking far and wide. Accumulate wasteful steps to reach thousands of miles; gather sand to form a tower, gather armpits to form a coat, never abandon the rice spoon to fill the sea, and move fists and stones frequently to Lei Taishan. Going all out to create a new closed-loop management model in which pharmaceutical marketing, gelatin and capsule industries promote each other and coordinate development, and will surely become a well-known enterprise in the country.The Baishan is green, the pine and water are magnificent; the wind of Tianzheng, the mountains are high and the waters are long!

Business philosophy

Business philosophy

Being a person depends on one's duty, and doing things depends on one's ability: adapt to the new normal, save as much as possible

management philosophy

management philosophy

There is no lack of emotion in science, and the sound of the drum requires heavy beating

Quality concept

Quality concept

Choose a high place to stand, walk to a wide place

Brand Concept

Brand Concept

The market is the sea, the quality is the ship, and the brand is the sail

Service concept

Service concept

You have me new, you new me deep

Values

Values

Seek well-being with the society, increase wealth for shareholders and create value for employees

Qualification honor

Tianzheng Bio is committed to the research and development and production of collagen series health products, health comes from nature, quality comes from professionalism

Jilin Province outstanding private enterprise

Jilin Province outstanding private enterprise

high-tech enterprises

high-tech enterprises

"Professional, Special and New" SMEs in Jilin Province

Jilin Science and Technology Little Giant Enterprise

Jilin Science and Technology Little Giant Enterprise

Jilin City Science and Technology

Jilin City Science and Technology "Little Giant" Enterprise

Provincial key leading enterprises

Provincial key leading enterprises

Green factory

Green factory

Outstanding Exhibitor Award

Outstanding Exhibitor Award

Learn more about qualifications ➜

关于添正

About Ttianzheng


      吉林添正生物科技股份有限公司(股票代码:832316;股票简称:添正生物),于2008年6月23日成立,位于吉林省蛟河市,是集科研、制造、经销、服务为一体的医药大健康企业。公司主营业务有胶原系列健康产品(骨明胶和骨胶原蛋白肽)研发、生产与销售;特医食品研发、生产与销售;智慧健康物流构建与运行。拥有药品经营许可证、医疗器械经营许可证、药品生产许可证(药用辅料)、食品生产许可证(食品添加剂)、食品经营许可证(预包装食品、保健食品)、取得了国家进出口海关报关单位注册登记证等相关许可。

 

      2014年11月17日公司通过股份改制变更为吉林省添正医药股份有限公司(于2020年6月29日更名为吉林添正生物科技股份有限公司),2015年4月15日在全国中小企业股份转让系统(新三板)挂牌,2015年5月公司发行股票670.00万股,注册资本增至7000万元,2016年12月公司发行股票4,300.00万股,注册资本增至11300万元。2017年5月公司进入新三板创新层。现由申万宏源证券承销保荐有限责任公司作为主办券商。公司现有全资子公司一家,控股子公司两家,参股公司一家。

     

     公司拥有证券部、财务部、采购部、销售部、储运部、审计部、人力资源部、质检部等职能部门,公司现有员工220余人,其中各类大专院校毕业的专业技术人员120多人,平均年龄35岁,充满生机和活力。公司组织架构完善,管理制度健全,工作流程规范,以超常的速度,稳健的经营,骄人的业绩驶入可持续发展的轨道。

11300 万元

注册资金

2008

 公司成立于 

2015

(新三板)挂牌

832316

股票代码

企业文化

企业理念: 饭勺不弃盛沧海 拳石频移磊泰山

“水汇沧海,石磊泰山”,长期“不弃”与辛勤地“频移”,添正人何等地执著!因为我们骨子里传承着中华民族祖先早已具有的愚公移山和精卫填海的伟大精神!“汇沧海、磊泰山”,就是探索人生的价值,努力为社会创造更多的物资财富和精神财富:就是学会我们原来不懂的东西,变无知为有知,使无为成有为;就是研究新领域里的新知识,掌握新技能,开拓属于我们自己的一片天地;就是在奋斗过程中,不断地积累经验,提升自我,壮大自我。添正人凭借“常衔西山之石以埋”的耐心与“无穷匮也”的韧劲,践行“不弃频移”,历经挫败砥砺,忠贞不渝,百折不挠,获得大彻大悟:践行“不弃频移”,拓宽发展领域,积极进取,再上层楼,极目纵观远眺。积蹉步,至千里;聚沙成塔,集腋成裘,饭勺不弃盛沧海,拳石频移磊泰山。全力以赴,开创医药营销与明胶、胶囊产业相互促进,协调发展的闭环经营新模式,必将成为全国知名企业。 白山苍苍,松水泱泱;添正之风,山高水长!

图片名称

经营理念

做人靠本分,做事靠本事:适应新常态,多快好省

图片名称

管理理念

科学不乏情感,响鼓还需重捶

图片名称

质量理念

择高处立,向宽处行

图片名称

品牌理念

市场是海,质量是船,品牌是帆

图片名称

服务理念

你有我新,你新我深

图片名称

价值理念

与社会谋福祉,给股东增财富为员工创价值

资质荣誉

添正生物致力于胶原系列健康产品的研发与生产,健康源于自然,品质源于专业

吉林省优秀民营企业

吉林省优秀民营企业

高新技术企业

高新技术企业

吉林省“专精特新”中小企业

吉林省“专精特新”中小企业

吉林省科技小巨人企业

吉林省科技小巨人企业

吉林市科技“小巨人”企业

吉林市科技“小巨人”企业

省级重点龙头企业

省级重点龙头企业

绿色工厂

绿色工厂

优秀参展企业奖

优秀参展企业奖

了解更多资质 ➜